This is especially true when they are under saddle

Sometime characters get wounded, and there are no ambulances in fantasyland. Horses, however, are not vehicles. Essentially, remember that horses are living creatures; they tire, they grow hungry, and they get sick. Furthermore, handling horses on the ground is also a skill requiring time.
_

Carri:
I knew him since I was a freshman in high school and he was a senior.
(6 November 2016)

Carri:
So, a few days ago, I was over at my friends house, and one thing lead to another, and we ended up having sex.
(6 November 2016)

Dominque:
When should I get my girlfriend presents?
(6 November 2016)

Tomika:
I still really like this girl but im scared Im wasting my time because she doesn’t feel the same way.
(6 November 2016)

Tomika:
I still talk to her a few times a week but I stopped walking with her and texting her.
(6 November 2016)

Tomika:
They said they talked to her and she wasn’t ready for a relationship and really liked me as a friend.
(6 November 2016)

Tomika:
She didn’t seem comfortable when I walked with her, so I started doing it less, and I asked her friends did she just want me to leave her alone.
(6 November 2016)

Tomika:
Everything went well and after HOCO I started walking her to class and such, because I really liked her.
(6 November 2016)

Tomika:
Im im the 10th grade and I asked our Valecdictorian to homecoming, because I really like her and her friends told me she wanted me too.
(6 November 2016)

Shaina:
What’s a good car related excuse to get out of work?
(6 November 2016)

Leave a comment