Then group the blocks of Scripture and write a sentence to summarise the group of blocks

Look for connecting words and themes. Difficult verses that pretty much always have a corresponding verse that says the same thing in a simpler way. Is there a principle on display? Is there a matter of wisdom to be considered? Is there an idea I had never considered or truly taken to heart before?
_

Shalon:
My best friend is a bad influence, but I am not easily influenced other than when were together we tend to drink a lot.
(29 July 2017)

Shalon:
My boyfriend, family and most of my other friends hate her because of how full of drama and tends to use people.
(29 July 2017)

Kyong:
Why does my manager that I have a crush on try so hard to be my friend?
(29 July 2017)

Kyong:
One time she said that I was her favorite… I can’t handle her kindness, idk how to react.
(29 July 2017)

Kyong:
She’s always trying to talk to me and be friendly with me.
(29 July 2017)

Kyong:
I’m a very shy and socially awkward person so I don’t talk a lot.
(29 July 2017)

Sheena:
I’m really worried and need advice (5 stars to best answers)?
(29 July 2017)

Sheena:
I tried methods to get it out now it’s worse.
(29 July 2017)

Sheena:
Knowing my stupid self, I didn’t realize the ramen could clog the sink.
(29 July 2017)

Sheena:
Ok I know this sounds completely ridiculous But here’s the story I was eating some ramen noodles and I was full so I dumped the rest in the sink.
(29 July 2017)

Leave a comment