Then group the blocks of Scripture and write a sentence to summarise the group of blocks

Look for connecting words and themes. Difficult verses that pretty much always have a corresponding verse that says the same thing in a simpler way. Is there a principle on display? Is there a matter of wisdom to be considered? Is there an idea I had never considered or truly taken to heart before?
_

Tammara:
Should I room with an old friend?
(26 July 2017)

Tammara:
My best friend from back home already said she wouldn’t be a fan if I moved in with her but it’s a great oppurnity.
(26 July 2017)

Tammara:
The only problem is my very best friend (back home) hates her because this ex friend of ours treated her very meant and hurtfully in high school.
(26 July 2017)

Tammara:
I don’t have a problem with her anymore and wouldn’t mind living with her because I know her well and she’s clean.
(26 July 2017)

Tammara:
So I have this old friend (ex friend from high school) that reached out to me asking if I wanted to room with her for college (junior year) along with her other friends.
(26 July 2017)

Marielle:
Is it wrong to like a girl who is 18 if Im only 15? And is it wrong to date her, if for some reason that happened?
(26 July 2017)

Marielle:
Looking for honest answers, even if they arent comforting.
(26 July 2017)

Marielle:
I imagine I have no chance; should I just move on?
(26 July 2017)

Mirtha:
Will a long distance relationship hold on with financial problems?
(26 July 2017)

Mirtha:
It’s just these little things, but i’m wondering if you start off a relationship like this, will this even work out?
(26 July 2017)

Leave a comment