The art wall is one of the best features of the living room

One of my favorite things about my space are the old, scratched wood floors. Every scratch has a history and tells a story. I also love the old, silver-framed windows throughout my apartment. The bright, natural light is incredible and makes photographing items for my shop a real pleasure.
_

Fabiola:
So last night I had a bondfire in my backyard and invited a few of my buddies over.
(6 November 2016)

Georgann:
Going to the same school as my ex?
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
How do I deal with a mean roommate?
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
Plus I’m her only friend I can’t just leave her to rot in the room all day… but she’s always talking about how she hates life and she’s happy when I start complaining too but thats just not me…
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
I feel like if I’m myself around this person I will only get picked on…. I really don’t know what to do.
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
While she tends to be a little more of a pessimist.
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
I’m a very bubbly person and I’m very optimistic.
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
So I’ve tried to shrink down my personality but of course it hasn’t been working.
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
A few weeks ago she told me she was jealous of me for my optimistic personality.
(6 November 2016)

Kaye:
She will be nice to me one second and the next she’s calling me names.
(6 November 2016)

Leave a comment